‘EXO 90:2014’ releases full version of EXO-K’s voice messages

One way that idol groups communicated with fans back in the ’90s was through voice messages that were able to be heard when a certain phone number is dialed. EXO-K followed in the footsteps of H.O.T by creating their own voice messages for EXO-L on ‘EXO 90:2014‘!

Although this was shown in the show, it seems some of what they said were cut out perhaps due to time constraints, so Mnet has gone ahead to release the full version.

EXO-K’s voice messages are as follows:

Sehun: “I am always thankful. I miss you. I love you.

Kai: “It’s my first time leaving a voice message like this. Since it’s my first time, I am very nervous, but I think it’s very good. If the opportunity comes in the future, I will leave a lot [of voice messages], so please listen to them. I love you.

Chanyeol: “Okay, sleep tight, and I love you!

Baekhyun: “The monsoon has begun. Since the rainy season has begun, remember to take your umbrella with you when you go out. Also, a heat wave is expected to hit next week… Please eat a lot of samgyetang [Korean ginseng chicken soup] and take care of your health a lot.

D.O.: “Drink a lot of water… Go to sleep.

Suho: “Take care of your health. I love you.

Which voice message got you squealing and ready for a good night sleep?

Credit: allkpop

Chanyeol reveals his remake MV of H.O.T’s ‘Light’ and S.M.ROOKIES perform H.O.T’s ‘I Yah’

EXO dropped their first remake MV from the ’90s for their new show,’ EXO 90:2014.’ Chanyeol was the first member to star in a remake MV and he took on H.O.T‘s “Light,” with appearances by S.M.ROOKIESJaehyun and Yuta!

In addition, on the episode, S.M.ROOKIES did a charismatic performance of H.O.T’s “I Yah” with an intense red background. You can check out that and the making of the MV below.

Credit: allkpop